Latest Products http://www.shubhamplasters.com Latest Products 17-05-09 en-us http://www.shubhamplasters.com Gypsum Plaster http://www.shubhamplasters.com/gypsum-plaster.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our clients a superior range of Gypsum plaster that can be applied with hands over normal bare brick walls, hollow concrete blocks, columns, R.C.C ceilings and so on. Excellent surface finish and good impact strength are its primary properties. Stucco Plaster http://www.shubhamplasters.com/stucco-plaster.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to you a premium range of Stucco Plaster which is a superlative quality Plaster of Paris. Bright white in color and available in powder form this product is manufactured from calcining natural gypsum from the mines found in Rajasthan. Minerals http://www.shubhamplasters.com/minerals.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Minerals. We are based in Rajasthan, India. Under this, we offer Ball Clay, Bentonite Powder, China Clay, Plaster of Paris, Hydrated Lime, etc. Wall Putty http://www.shubhamplasters.com/wall-putty.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a remarkable entity, we are engaged in offering Wall Putty to our clients. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. It is highly demanded at various construction sites. Chalk Powder http://www.shubhamplasters.com/chalk-powder.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client- centric entity, we are engaged in offering Chalk Powder. Our unit is based in Rajasthan, India. It finds applications in various industries like cement, cosmetics, paint, soap, etc. Ball Clay http://www.shubhamplasters.com/ball-clay.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well-reckoned entity, we are engaged in offering Ball Clay to our clients. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. It is highly demanded by the construction industry. Bentonite Powder http://www.shubhamplasters.com/bentonite-powder.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bentonite Powder.  We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. It is extensively used for manufacturing paper, cosmetics, detergents, etc. China Clay http://www.shubhamplasters.com/china-clay.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering China Clay to our clients. Our entity is based in Rajasthan, India. It is widely used for manufacturing various products like paper, paint, etc. We offer it in various packing sizes, to cater to the varied industrial requirements. Plaster Of Paris Powder http://www.shubhamplasters.com/plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained an immense market reputation, by offering a premium grade Plaster of Paris Powder to our clients. It is widely used for making fall ceilings, structures, etc. We offer it to the leading construction houses and builders, all over the globe. Hydrated Lime http://www.shubhamplasters.com/hydrated-lime.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the eminent names in the industry, we are instrumental in offering Hydrated Lime to our clients. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. It is widely used in various industries like construction, chemical, paint, etc. Lime Powder http://www.shubhamplasters.com/lime-powder.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a rich experience and knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major offeror of Lime Powder. Our unit is based in Rajasthan, India. Our clients highly appreciated its accurate composition, fine texture, authenticity, and long shelf life. Quick Lime Lumps http://www.shubhamplasters.com/quick-lime-lumps.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the ever-increasing demands of our clients, we are engaged in offering Quick Lime Lumps. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. We manufacture them under the guidance of industry professionals, who are well-versed with the set industrial standards and norms. Silica Sand http://www.shubhamplasters.com/silica-sand.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-oriented entity, we are engaged in offering Silica Sand. Our business is based in Rajasthan, India. It is manufactured by using the finest grade silica and modern techniques in tune with the set industrial standards and norms. Skim Coat Powder http://www.shubhamplasters.com/skim-coat-powder.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source only qualitative raw material from the reliable places only. Our professionals conduct strict quality checks as a result of which, finished products stand high on the clients' expectations. Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Skim Coat Powder.